holidaysjnr.blogg.se

Fakeflashtest youtube
Fakeflashtest youtube









fakeflashtest youtube

I have also heard several stories of people buying USB flash drives from places like eBay and their true capacity being only a fraction of what was advertised. The only thing I am afraid of is using a stick for a few times and it couldn’t read the files or can’t detect the drive anymore.

fakeflashtest youtube

So I thought that the possibilities are they could be either stolen or are rejected stock from the factory. He also told me that there won’t be any warranty if the USB flash drive fails. He couldn’t reveal how or where he got it from and that alone got me a little worried about the quality of the USB flash drives.

fakeflashtest youtube

It’s a very good deal when you can buy a $20 new USB flash drive for only $8. He had about 200 pieces, they are all new and are about 60% below the current market price. One of my friends came up to me a little while back and asked me if I was interested in buying some USB flash drives from him.











Fakeflashtest youtube