holidaysjnr.blogg.se

Runes diablo 2
Runes diablo 2











runes diablo 2

Item dupe-ing is pushing it raw item editors seem like a total cheat. Side-note, I am open to using limited mods, such as an inventory expander / database / helper or something.

runes diablo 2

I can't see any revolutionary benefit coming from my growing stock of perfect gems.Īm I playing this all wrong, or what? Thanks! So that's a long-winded way of asking, is there any point to hoarding gems at all? And what about runes? The latter, I assume, is a bit more tempting, due to rune-words. So far, the items/weapons/armor that I have are all holding up well enough, most being unique (yellow), and in the rare case I get a new drop that looks like a good upgrade, it's obviously usually unique too, and never socketed. But I never seem to find a good use for them. My inventory is overstuffed with gems and runes moreso gems, esp. I'm not currently using any mods or "cheat-like" methods. I have my character saved from many years ago, a level 40 Amazon.

runes diablo 2

I'm playing Diablo II Lord of Destruction, single-player, for some nostalgia.













Runes diablo 2